top of page

Sun, Feb 13

|

Online Workshop

Love Mindset - Valentine's Special

In this group coaching session you will learn; - What is your love mindset - How to identify toxic patterns & relationships - Why some relationships are working while some others don't -How you can become better in love - Self love tips & tricks -Dating insights from our special guest

Registration is closed
See other events
Love Mindset - Valentine's Special
Love Mindset - Valentine's Special

Time & Location

Feb 13, 2022, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM GMT+1

Online Workshop

About the event

Let’s talk about patterns & behaviours around love and how you can develop the right “love” mindset.

❤️Dating          ❤️Relationships          ❤️Self Love 

It's this time of the year that you see hearts and roses all around.

Well, this year is your chance to grab the opportunity and work in your mindset around love and relationships.

Sofia with her special guest  Lampros Koitsanos have prepared an online coaching workshop for you who:

- Is trying to figure out love

- Wants to love themselves more but dont know how

- Needs guidance in their relationships

- Is tired of wasting time with the "wrong" people 

- Want to rock dating

- Is interesting in improving their confidence & self image

Date: Saturday, 13 February 2022

Time of the event in different timezones:

CET (Europe): 18.00 pm

CST (US): 11.00 am

Gulf Standard Time: 21.00 pm

Tickets

  • Early Bird

    €35.00
    Sold Out
  • Regural Bird

    €45.00

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page